Sector Representatives

Great Springs Sector
Chair: Phillip Etsitty
Vice-Chair: LeRoy Thomas
Secretary: Dr. Karletta Chief
Treasurer: Vacant

Sage Springs Sector
Chair: Loretta Jobes
Vice-Chair: Martha Chee
Secretary: Steve Interpreter
Treasurer: Vacant

Yellow Water Sector
Chair: Kee Yazzie
Vice-Chair: Annie Herrera
Secretary: Vacant
Treasurer: Vacant
Representative: Tommy Yazzie

White Grass Sector
Representative: Ben Crank
Representative: Rose Yazzie
Representative: Lillie Johnson

White House Sector
Chair: Anita Yazzie
Vice-Chair: Maxine Kescoli
Secretary: Edwin Yazzie
Treasurer: Vacant
Representative: Veronica Whitehair

Donate $12 to receive Documentary Promo Clip featuring stories from elders impacted by coal mining and their inspiration story of survival and hope.

Or download and mail in form

Documentary Donation Form